Below is the list of judges of the 2022 ICCO Global Awards.

Each year, the judging panel includes Public Relations and Communications leaders from around the world.

If you would like to nominate a colleague to be a judge for the 2023 ICCO Global Awards, or to put yourself forward to join the jury, please email